RSS

Nature. COLD Nature.

05 Feb

Took these pictures after the blizzard last week at my parents’ place in northern Michigan. Come along on my COLD nature walk and photo shoot!

OldOld post

 

Leaf on Snow 3Leaf on sparkly snow


 

Sky PathSky path

 

Snow on PineSnow on pine bark

 

Snow on BarkClose up

 

Tiny WatcherTiny watcher

 

FlightShadow flight

 

Stopping by a woods...Whose woods these are I think I know…

 

TangledTangled

 

PerchedPerched

 

Snowy BranchSnowy branch

 

BlueSuspicious

 

AlertAlert

For more of my photos, you can view my photo stream at Flickr here

 
8 Comments

Posted by on February 5, 2011 in Photography, Random Fun

 

8 responses to “Nature. COLD Nature.

  1. PrincessJenn

    February 5, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    These are gorgeous!!
    I love the one of the bird flying over the snow

     
  2. psychmamma

    February 5, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    PrincessJenn –

    Thanks, sweets! Having Grandma & Grandpa to watch Jenna gave me some wonderful time to “play” at my hobby. 🙂

     
  3. Beth

    February 5, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I love your photography! Wow!

     
  4. Jen

    February 5, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    These are beautiful! You have a lot of talent!

     
  5. psychmamma

    February 5, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Jen –

    Thanks, love! That means a lot coming from you!! Your photos always impress me!

     
  6. psychmamma

    February 5, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Beth –

    Thanks so much! I love DOING it! Now, if only I could get paid for it…… 😉

     
  7. punkinmama

    February 6, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    These pics make me hate winter a little less. Though I’m still ready for Spring!

     
  8. PsychMamma

    February 7, 2011 at 7:32 am

    Punkinmama –

    I’m pretty sure that’s a good thing, so thanks! 🙂

    Also? Spring will be here before you know it!

     

Leave a Reply

 
