RSS

Happy Feet

16 Dec

Around seven years ago, I splurged on these Haflinger clogs for myself.  They still look as new as the day I got them and they’re one of my favorite shoes.  They’re remarkably comfortable and the wool makes them warm and naturally water-resistant.  The anatomically correct foot bed is made from cork latex that provides divine arch support.  They’re absolutely great for pampering your feet.  Yes, they’re pricey, but at seven years and counting, I’d say you’ll get a fantastic value for your investment.  Check out these new, fun styles too (you can view a large assortment here):

Your feet will thank you.  Believe me.


 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 16, 2008 in Favorite Things, Product Reviews

 

2 responses to “Happy Feet

  1. Maura

    December 16, 2008 at 9:25 pm

    I’m not really much of a clog wearer, but these certainly look comfy and obviously hold up well!

     
  2. psychmamma

    December 16, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    Mo –

    Hee! I should point out that I mostly wear them around the house like slippers. Although, I do occasionally wear them out with a pair of jeans. I’m sure they’re not the height of fashion, but sometimes fashion just has to surrender to comfort! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
