RSS

Funny

05 Dec

555c6727198

 
10 Comments

Posted by on December 5, 2008 in Politics, Random Fun

 

10 responses to “Funny

  1. Issa

    December 5, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    Hahahahaha am laughing my ass off. Needed that today. Thank you.

     
  2. Kim @ Ponytaildiaries.com

    December 5, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    BWAH! I love it!

     
  3. AmyInOhio

    December 5, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    Priceless – love the image too!

     
  4. Maura

    December 5, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    Good one! 🙂 Got to enjoy these while we can, since in only a few more weeks (YAY!) we won’t be wanting to make Presidential jokes. (DOUBLE YAY!!)

     
  5. Domestic Extraordinaire

    December 5, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    I almost fell off the step laughing so hard. Then Giggles tells me “You know how much I hate it when you laugh like a crazy woman at your laptop”

     
  6. Jenny

    December 5, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    I unfortunately do not think this is funny. Men ( and women) are out away from nice warm homes, away from their families that love them, risking their lives by getting shot at from people like the Taliban and you think jokes about it are funny. Poke fun at GW all you want but leave soldiers out of it….

     
  7. psychmamma

    December 5, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    Jenny –

    I have the utmost respect, admiration and sympathy for all the soldiers who are away from their homes, fighting wars that I don’t even think should be being fought (but that’s another subject). If I had it in my power, I would somehow bring them all home safely. A friend from grad school is currently serving in Iraq, so I assure you that I am in no way making light of their situation.

    I think that this joke IS poking fun at GWB and only makes HIM look ridiculous for his error. I don’t feel that it belittles or demeans the troops in any way.

    I am sincerely sorry if you were offended, and hope that my explanation of my thoughts and position helps.

     
  8. Marinka

    December 5, 2008 at 10:11 pm

    The one good thing about Bush’s presidency is that he provides lots of fodder.

     
  9. AMomTwoBoys

    December 6, 2008 at 12:34 am

    What’s up with his hair in that picture?! Now THAT’S funny.

    :0)

     
  10. Cyd

    December 6, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    this is hilarious…thank you for the laughs!

    p.s. I got here from Kiddio

    Cyd

     

Leave a Reply

 
