RSS

Saturday Memories

25 Oct

It’s a big world out there

These pictures were all taken on the futon in the condo where we lived when Jenna was born.  She’s four months old.  I love the one above because she looks just like a little doll propped up on the couch and because she’s so intently watching the Baby Einstein DVD that’s playing on the computer in front of her.  The ones below are a series that I took “photo shoot style” on the same futon, at the same time.  And I love her little bare feet and cute little toes.

Hey! I can’t see Baby Einstein when you stand there, Mommy

Lovin’ my Hippo buddy

Hippo wants to watch Baby Einstein too.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 25, 2008 in Jenna

 

3 responses to “Saturday Memories

  1. Issa

    October 25, 2008 at 10:45 am

    OMG she was so teeny and adorable. SHe’s still adorable, just not so teeny. Dang these babies getting so big.

     
  2. Heather of the EO

    October 25, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    Yes, what Issa said. She’s lovely.

    I think I say it every time, but I love your Saturday posts. There’s just something about going back for a day of remembering.

     
  3. psychmamma

    October 26, 2008 at 1:55 am

    Thanks Ladies! Thanks for loving my cutie and sharing my memories. It’s fun for me too!

     

Leave a Reply

 
