RSS

The Sixth of the Sixth

12 Oct

Trish at Another Piece of the Puzzle tagged me for a fun and different meme.  The rules are to choose the sixth photo from your sixth album and post it with a brief description and/or the story behind it.

This was taken just before Jenna’s first birthday.  She wasn’t walking yet, but she was pulling herself up wherever she could and was frequently seen standing on her tiptoes like this.  I love this one of her in her jammies looking at the rain on the window and watching it rain outside.  And check out those curls!

Here are the six people I’m tagging.  Play if you wish.

Mama Ginger Tree, Jen, Stephanie, Kate, Lisa, R.E.M.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 12, 2008 in Jenna, Random Fun

 

5 responses to “The Sixth of the Sixth

  1. Mama Ginger Tree

    October 12, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    That is so cute. I love how she’s standing on her tip toes. I wish I had curls like that.

    Thanks for the tag! I was just trying to think of something to post and now I have something!! PsychMamma to the rescue.

     
  2. anymommy

    October 12, 2008 at 11:10 pm

    How cute. I love this one. I might have to try it.

     
  3. iMommy

    October 13, 2008 at 11:01 am

    How adorable! She looks so perfect.. little curls, jammies, and if we could see the other side, I bet her eyes are full of the wonder of the world.

    I love it when they discover something new.

     
  4. R.E.M.

    October 13, 2008 at 12:58 pm

    Thanks for tagging me – what fun! Now I just have to figure out which of my jumbled-up photo albums counts as the sixth and I’ll be good to go.

     
  5. Trish @ Another Piece of the Puzzle

    October 14, 2008 at 7:52 am

    I love it – what a cutie! Thanks for playing along. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
