RSS

Just “ducky” baby shower

05 Aug

I love this idea for a baby shower from Hostess {with the Mostess}! Jenna LOVES rubber duckies, so this one really struck a chord with me. All of the decorations and favors are “bath” and rubber ducky themed. I love the color scheme, and I could even see turning this into a zero-waste shower. It might take a little “tweaking,” but I think you could figure out a way that everything got re-used or went home with the mom-to-be and her guests. Fun! Link via Posh Baby Blog.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 5, 2008 in Random Fun

 

3 responses to “Just “ducky” baby shower

  1. Bobbi

    August 5, 2008 at 1:02 am

    How cute is that! Can I have a baby just for the decorations!

     
  2. Christy

    August 5, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    This is an adorable baby shower theme and I love the center pieces, very clever!

     
  3. Renee aka MekhisMom

    August 21, 2008 at 12:17 am

    I can’t see the picture but my “just ducky” diaper cake would fit right into this theme.

     

Leave a Reply

 
