RSS

The citizenship test: Do you have what it takes?

03 Jul

If you had to take a test to gain your citizenship in the USA, would you be able to pass? I have a couple of friends who have gone through the naturalization process and taken the test, and it’s NOT easy. MSNBC has created a quiz with sample questions from the test to determine your knowledge. I think it’s important to note that the actual test is NOT presented to candidates in a multiple choice format. Yikes!

I’m ashamed to report that I only scored a 65%. I hope I don’t get kicked out…

Take the quiz here and have a wonderful, safe 4th of July holiday! I’m off to brush up on my US history.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 3, 2008 in Random Fun

 

Leave a Reply

 
